Material Search

It’s been a few weeks since I last shared anything on my blog. Oh, no worries I have excuses! I’ ve been out and about trying to find new material for you all. 

…. And find some I certainly did. I mean, it did take a few trips down to the Caribbean and a little time in Florida to find some intriguing shots but hey someone had to do it! 

So hopefully you will see a bit more from me now that I have restocked if you will…. Oh and I have a new project I am working on… Details to follow! 

Until then… 

  

2 thoughts on “Material Search

Leave a Reply

