Moorea Adventures

As winter starts to set in, I thought perhaps it would be the perfect time to take everyone back to the South Pacific with a return to the Island of Moorea. A beautiful place indeed!

While we were in Moorea we had planned an adventure that would take us out into the ocean for a little swim…. a little swim with Sharks and Stingrays. Unfortunately, I failed to bring my snorkelling gear so the pictures we did manage to take with our underwater camera were taken while I strolled around on the sand bank where these friendly creatures hung out….. Well I will let the pictures tell the rest of the story… never thought we would swim with sharks!

 

3 thoughts on “Moorea Adventures

  1. Those are incredible photos but freaky as hell! When I saw the one with your wife (I’m assuming it’s her) in the water with the shark, the Jaws theme song started playing in my head, and now I can’t get it to stop LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

