Weekly Photo Challenge – Sea

I haven’t participated in a weekly photo challenge in sometime. In fact, I have thought I need to get back to this weekly event. So today, when I opened WordPress and saw what this weeks challenge was I just couldn’t resist. For those of you  who have paid any attention to my daily post’s you will no doubt know that I love the sea. I have sailed into many ports all around the world and I enjoy nothing more than sitting or standing by the rail of a ship just watching the vast ocean go by. It truly is a peaceful and energizing feeling.  I may just have a few submissions this week.

To start with I take you to a beach… the landing point for the sea. I may have shared this particular shot before but it is one of my favourites and I call it ‘Blue’ ….from the blue environment often associated with the sea to the blonde girl with the blue eyes and some fun with selective colour.

Have a great long Labour Day weekend everyone.

Blue

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Sea

Leave a Reply

