A Newborn Session

Many of you may remember, before I left on our trip I shot a Maternity Session with a friend of my wife.  You may recall this shot that I posted at that time.

DSC_0197-94

Well, just a few days after we arrived back,  that little bump in mom’s belly above came into the world.  Her name is Aleah. This past week we took some time and shot a few newborn pictures of this beautiful little girl and  WOW, I have to admit I had forgotten how long a newborn session really takes. However,  we managed to snap a number of good shots and so today I thought I would share some with you.

So on that note, say hello to Aleah!

DSC_0040-1-3

DSC_0042-2

DSC_0044-3

DSC_0064-4

DSC_0068-Edit-5

 

3 thoughts on “A Newborn Session

Leave a Reply

