Under the weather….

That old saying of ‘being under the weather’ is so true for me the last couple of days. I have caught some bug and slept most of yesterday and today away, between the sneezing, coughing and sinus headaches…. ugh… I never get sick really so I can’t complain but I am going to just the same! I guess the bright side is I am off work anyway until January 2 so at least I don’t have that concern…. So I am going back into the archives for today’s picture… I thought since I was under the weather, why not have a shot of some looming weather on the horizon…

Hope everyone is having a good holiday season…

P1070945-2

4 thoughts on “Under the weather….

  1. So sorry you’re not feeling well. I seem to be getting a bit of a cold myself, and I’m thinking it’s just my body saying it needs a rest after the pre-Christmas and Christmas craziness :). Sounds like you’re doing the right thing getting lots of sleep – hope you are feeling better really soon :).

  2. Very sorry you are not well. Mr S has the same bug and has been sleeping since Christmas Day. I’m a great believer in sleep helping the body to heal so I hope you can get enough sleep to heal quickly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

