Foolin around

Happy Friday everyone… God I love the weekend!

I only have time for a quick post today. It’s Friday and that’s date night for me and my beautiful lady.  I need to get ready…. after all these years she still gives me butterflies.. ok enough of that!

I was playing around with the lights on the Christmas Tree and working on some bokeh shots. I got a little creative and came up with this one. I used a gold reflector off to the side and a few of lights stayed white. I thought it was interesting…. not sure I really like it but like I said… I need to post something quick… lets call it a “quickie” Ok..Gotta go!

 DSC_0618-1

2 thoughts on “Foolin around

Leave a Reply

