Snow effect… or not

I was looking through some shots I snapped this past summer when I came across this one of these two kids, who I assume are brother and sister, throwing a frisbee in the park. Of course, when I took the shot it was about 80 degrees out and the grass and trees were a perfect green. Now that we are in November and the weather is slowly moving toward those blustery and freezing temps, I thought I would play a round a bit in Lightroom and give this shot a bit of a wintery look. I am not sure if I really did that but I ended up liking the look I ended up with.

Hope everyone is enjoying their week, tomorrow is hump day!

10 thoughts on “Snow effect… or not

Leave a Reply

