Weekly Photo Challenge – Fleeting Moments (2)

Ok…so I screwed up and it’s completely my fault. As a husband,  how many times have I had to say that! Although that’s not what I am talking about for this post. I will wait for Vanda to start a blog to tell you all about those trials and tribulations (of course they are probably untrue). So before I digress too much, what I am talking about here is the weekly photo challenge. I posted something on this yesterday. Although I do like what I posted, I didn’t pay that much attention to the actual theme title apparently. The theme was ‘Fleeting Moments from the street”. I missed the “street” part. Thus, my screw up.

So for round two, I give you this “Fleeting Moment” from the train station in Skagway, Alaska. Please note the “street”.

Thanks for tuning in!

 

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Fleeting Moments (2)

Leave a Reply

