It’s a Long Weekend

I am just sitting on my back deck, coming to you via the WordPress Blackberry App while gearing up for the Canada Day Weekend. I am starting a bit early… After all I deserve to! I have ribs slow cooking on the BBQ, a Strawberry Daiquiri in hand and sunshine all around! Proud to be a Canadian and fortunate to have some leisure time… Did I mention I have some Jimmy Buffett playing on the deck speakers… Its gonna be a good one! Tis gonna be a beauty of a weekend…

See you all later…

4 thoughts on “It’s a Long Weekend

  1. Hey, save some daiquiris for me. I’ll be right over!! LOL :). Hope you have a great weekend – you deserve a break. I’m going to Big Musicfest in Owen Sound tomorrow for a day full of Canadian bands. I can’t wait!!!

Leave a Reply

