Weekly Photo Challenge – Summer (3)

Happy hump day everyone. It’s been an incredibly busy day for me today. Lots going on and lots more to do!  Today, I would like to take you to Vigo, Spain. This is my third entry into the weeks Weekly Photo Challenge and Summer. I like this shot because of the panorama view that it provides. We were standing up on a hill overlooking the beach below. Just to the left of the frame is the harbour with its many boats docked for the day. The water, as you can see is a beautiful turquoise blue and extremely clear.  A beautiful summer day in a beautiful place.

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Summer (3)

      1. I look forward to reading it already. We’re off to France again this afternoon in our RV, to Les Andelys, on the river Seine between Rouen and Paris. One of my favourite places to relax in France! I highly recommend it. Blog will follow soon too.

        Take care and keep posting pictures. Will drop by as soon as I can. 🙂

      2. Thank you, Steven,

        We are at gorgeous Les Andelys, between Rouen and Paris, but the weather, apart from Saturday when it was 30 degrees, hasn’t been that great.

        I tried uploading some pictures onto my blog, but the browser here isn’t very fast and it was taking far too long, so I’ll wait tll we get home on Saturday.

        Hope you’re relaxing in Canada and enjoying some sunshine.

Leave a Reply

