Through the window…

Looking out the window, can you see what I see while you’re looking in?

While at the cottage I was standing on the deck getting ready to watch the sunset and hope for some nice captures. I turned to look into the cottage and noticed that I could see reflections of the lake and trees that led down toward the lake in the window. I turned to look back out toward the window and thought maybe I could capture the sunset reflecting in the window. Something different and maybe even a bit creative. As I turned back to the reflection on the window, I noticed that inside the cottage my wife had just stepped toward the window. She happened to be standing exactly where a trunk of a tree reflected back…. this was the result. Now we can all can see what she was looking out at while we look toward her. I hope you enjoy this reflection through a window…. isn’t it beautiful both inside and out?

 

17 thoughts on “Through the window…

Leave a Reply

