Weekly Photo Challenge – Summer (2)

Just like I mentioned yesterday, I have so much to share with this weeks theme. In fact, I have come to realize that I don’t really take a lot of shots of the winter months around my neck of the woods. Oh well, whats a guy to do. In this wonderful small city of Stratford that I call home, we have the lovely Avon River, which of course, leads into Victoria Lake at the heart of our city. I say heart because during the summer months your sure to find lots of activities in and around this beautiful spot.  Today’s photo is of an older gentleman out on the water enjoying a nice leisure row up and down the lake. Stay tuned by the way, I promise to take you on a wonderful trip around this beautiful place I call home in a future post or two or three. In the meantime here ya go!

Leave a Reply

