Weekly Photo Challenge – Summer

I am loving this theme this week. I mean after all, I live in Canada. We have snow or cold weather for upwards of seven months a year. Don’t even ask why I still live in this climate. I have no idea really. Summer is my time. You know the that tune…. In the summer time when the weather is high, you can chase right up and touch the sky…. well I am sure you know the rest… catchy tune really but look at me I am rambling yet again.

I am sure I will have a few entries this week but here is the first. Summer time and people flood to the beach. This one was taken in Grand Bend which is about 30-40 minutes from where I live. Thanks again for dropping by and cheers…..

 

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Summer

Leave a Reply

