Weekly Photo Challenge – Hands

This weeks theme is of course ‘Hands”.  An interesting topic that can say so much about so many things. Where we have been, what we have done or how we did it? Our hands feed us, they provide for us and they often say or show who we are.  Ok the truth is… I have never photographed anyones hands! Thus the reason I am baffling you with a lot of hogwash about our hands. I mean I am using my hands to type this now…..  What to do, what to do?….

After some soul-searching I managed to come up with this one for ya. Thanks again for tuning in today!

 

Leave a Reply

