My Alcatraz… the “Rock” of Gibraltar

I am really pressed for time today and not sure whether I will have time to post later in the day so in keeping with my loyalty to you my loyal followers I am posting a bit earlier today.  Yesterday, I shared with you a shot of one of the apes you can find in Gibraltar. I actually had forgotten how many shots of these apes I had until I dug into my archives. Today, I have for you another shot of these little guys. Although they have the ability to walk wherever they choose I found this shot amusing as this guy (or gal) seemed to be holding the bars to his little prison. Fact is, he was on the railing that keeps one from falling off the side of the ‘Rock’… a very big drop down the side.

Thanks again for dropping by…see you tomorrow

Leave a Reply

