Weekly Photo Challenge – Two Subjects (2)

So I really like the weekly photo challenge subject this week so as I mentioned yesterday I thought I would stick with the theme for a few days. Some of the photo’s I choose to share I may have shared before but since I have many new followers this may not be a repeat for all of you. Then again, if it is a repeat we are in the spring and well just like television, re-runs tend to happen in the spring.

So my two subjects for today are these two flowers which I took on the Big Island in Hawaii. I originally posted these in this entry.  I think they are Orchids but I was never really one for horticulture so I am not really sure. In any case, I think they meet the criteria of the theme. Do you agree?

 

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Two Subjects (2)

Leave a Reply

