Gone for a few days….

Hey everyone, I just wanted to let you know that I am taking a bit of a hiatus. I am leaving for Miami in the morning and then off for an 8 day cruise to Nassau, La Romana D.R,  Aruba and Curaçao. During my time away,  I will not have a lot of internet access. I mean they do have it on the ship but it’s very expensive and well truth be known I would rather spend the money on Margarita’s and other interesting frosty drinks. That’s right, I enjoy the frosty drinks!

The good news is I will be returning with a ton of new images for your viewing pleasure. The last 7 day cruise we took I came back with close to 1600 shots. This is an 8 day adventure so you do the math! Either way, you get the idea.

So today I leave you with the following shots and well a great tune from the Zack Brown Band, make that two great tunes. Have a great week folks and see you in 9 or 10 days.

2 thoughts on “Gone for a few days….

  1. Have a great time. We just got back from our short trip to France. I know what you mean about pricey internet access. I don’t tend to go on line much when travelling for the same reason.
    I look forward to seeing your pictures.
    Fatima

Leave a Reply

