More from the Allegany Forest……

Just a few more shots from our ‘road trip’ this past summer into Pennsylvania. My wife was walking ahead of me as I was busy shooting some mushrooms  (yesterdays entry) and when I looked up, I notice her climbing the side of the bridge to look at the water below. I quickly noticed the evening shadows creating a series of lines along the bridge and thought “Perfect Photo Opportunity’. I’m pleased with the result. The other two photos, taken while we hiked around the lake, nothing special but certainly makes me wish for the summer months again. Let me know what you think?

 

4 thoughts on “More from the Allegany Forest……

Leave a Reply

