The end of the day….

Well its been an interesting day to say the least. Woke up early and headed into Toronto. I live about 2 hours west of Toronto. If you add in the rush hour traffic, well then your up to about 3 hours and thats on a good day. Soon, I will blog about the town I live in and all the great little spots in and around it. By the way, its the home of Justin Bieber, a few Stanley Cup winners and some other NHL Players, not to mention some Hollywood folk as well and of course me!

I am locked into a hotel for the next week in a negotiation process that is crawling along. I am sure by the end of the week the pace will have picked up as we head toward a deadline in a week. Tick tock tick tock….

I am still trying to figure out this blogging process… I think I need to do some work on how my page should look and figure out some creative ways to actually have someone read this.

Well I am going to call it a day now…. probably surf the tv channels for a Family Guy episode or something…. till next time…

Leave a Reply

