The site is all about this and that and of course whatever else I can think of..with a view to some photography

Wordless Wednesday on a Thursday

So as I continue to explore this fascinating world of blogging, I have discovered yet another fantastic theme. They call it Wordless Wednesday. The concept is no words are allowed and you just post a photo that well..says it all. So with all that,  I now present to you my Wordless Wednesday shot (ok. ok,  I know I posted some words here but hey it’s actually Thursday today so that’s why I can write something). You get the idea tho, right?

Shhhh….. oh and welcome to Dubrovnik

 

4 responses

  1. True – someone out there always a great idea of things to post! Like the pic btw. Looks so peaceful.

    August 17, 2012 at 12:38 am

  2. Me Likey…no words ! Sign me up.

    August 17, 2012 at 7:46 pm

  3. Great idea and great photo.. can you send out reminders..jeje

    August 19, 2012 at 5:23 pm

  4. Pingback: My Very First Wordless Wednesday! | small house/BIG GARDEN

Leave a Reply

